An Introduction to my Blog!

Standard

File Aug 23, 12 50 27 AMI have always enjoyed journaling and writing poetry, so I thought a blog might be a good path to take while I am writing, and hopefully on my way to publishing a book that celebrates all that God’s creation has to teach us. I really have no idea how to reach my goals, but I know the One who does, and He led me to this site, so I will make my first attempt today at allowing the Lord to use me in cyberland to reach out to all of you who may be interested in knowing Jesus Christ in a deeper way! I would really enjoy ANY feedback, thoughts or criticisms from all of you, because that will help me to know how to meet the spiritual hunger we all have been innately been born with, and learn to become a better writer! I hope and pray that it will be a blessing and an encouragement to all who take the time out of their busy days to read this blog!  In His love, Linda

3 thoughts on “An Introduction to my Blog!

  1. Debi Vazquez

    What an amazing idea! God is so good! I will look forward to reading what the Holy Spirit poors into you. I love you sweet Sister, and admire your ability to hear His voice. Such a blessing! Thank you for being faithful and sharing God’s gift.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

